Announcing Photobook Awards final jury

We are Happy to announce the final panel of Judges of the Paris Photo - Aperture Foundation Awards 2013:

-Maia-Mari Sutnik, Photography and Special Projects Curator of Art Gallery of Ontario (Toronto)

-Thyago Nogueira, Contemporary Photography Coordinator / ZUM Magazine Editor, Instituto Moreira Salles (Rio de Janeiro)

-Dr. Tobia Bezzola, Director of Folkwang Museum (Essen)

-Dr. Harald Falckenberg, Sammlung Falckenberg / Deichtorhallen Hamburg

-Gerry Badger, photographer, architect, and critic.

This jury will gather on Tuesday Nov. 12 from 3pm-5pm at the Grand Palais, to determine the Photobook of the Year Award (among 10 pre-selected books), as well as the First Photobook Award (among 20 pre-selected books)

Winners will be announced on Friday Nov. 15 at 1 P.M.

See the shortlisted books

©Marc Domage / Paris Photo 2012
©Marc Domage / Paris Photo 2012
Access our online shop